a

Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel aliquet nec eget arcu. In enim justo, rhoncus vitae.

Info:

Happy Testimonials

  • positive review  Vignesh Sir is an Excellent Digital Marketer and a Trainer. ☑️ His knowledge in all the realms of Digital Marketing is vast. ☑️ Every question and doubt is always resolved. ☑️ His efficiency and organization of Projects is Excellent. ☑️ Highly recommended and amazing Trainer & Freelancer. ☑️ One of the best Mentors and Trainers. 💯

    thumb Kamna Jain
    September 13, 2019

    positive review  He is special. Explains complex topics in an easy way.

    thumb Bharat K
    August 27, 2019

    positive review  He has immense knowledge of every field in digital marketing. Either it is wordpress, SEO, SEM, Google ads or affiliate marketing, he always do commendable job.

    thumb Diksha Gupta
    August 8, 2019
  • 5 star review  Vignesh is an excellent tutor, who is knowledgeable. With Positive attitude... Ready to help... easy going... intelligent and has acquired good knowledge in digital marketing, highly recommended. Thank you vigi... It was great learning time with you...keep mentoring...and I wish you all the best for your future endeavors...

    thumb Sindhu Lakshmi
    August 22, 2018

    positive review  He is very skilled and qualified trainer. He teaches in an easily understandable manner with utter patience. He is the best trainer you can probably be trained from.

    thumb Tasmiya Firdouse
    August 12, 2018

    5 star review  Vignesh Sir is one of a kind teacher who can engage and motivate his students at the same time.He changes the paradigm, he makes you get up and do things. I really feel proud, happy and honoured to know and work with him.

    thumb Shyamoli Handique
    July 18, 2018
  • 5 star review  He is the best trainer with good knowledge about digital marketing. He taught us all the concepts clearly and gave assignments so that we will have a good practice and easy to learn. Overall he is the best trainer with good patience. Thank You

    thumb Sneha Raman
    July 16, 2018

    5 star review  A very good trainer at Digital Academy 360. He used to clear all the doubts with patience and would teach the topic by giving simple examples and the topic was understandable .

    thumb Spoorthy Shivakumar
    July 15, 2018

    5 star review  Vignesh is such an amazing trainer with excellent knowledge in Digital marketing who guided me throughout the training and stood as mentor and taught every step to build a knowledge of Digital marketing and it made me to explore the Digital world.

    thumb Lekha Kantam
    July 12, 2018
  • 5 star review  Vignesh is one of the best trainer, He is having a very good knowledge and skills in digital marketing. His practical classes are excellent and interactive. He patiently clarifies all doubts in an effective way. He is doing a great job. I am very happy with his classes, I learnt many things with the help of Vignesh, thank you.

    thumb Amrutha Sharma
    July 12, 2018

    5 star review  Very talented and best trainer in the field of digital marketing best of luck bro�

    thumb Siddu NJ Jain
    July 12, 2018

    5 star review  Vignesh Sir is one of the most organized persons that I have ever met. He set a very high benchmark of professionalism. I got a chance to get trained rather mentored by him for digital marketing. He is excellent with the practical skills that make him outstanding.

    thumb Nafu Nafi
    July 12, 2018
  • 5 star review  Vignesh is one of the best trainer he is having enough skills and knowledge in digital marketing he keeps himself updated with current curriculum when comes to clarification of any doubts he clarify our doubts as a friend Vignesh u really dng a good job am very glad that Vignesh is my trainer at DA360

    thumb Mansoor Patab
    July 9, 2018

    5 star review  Great to have a mentor like Vignesh 😊 He shares the right set of knowledge and concepts of digital marketing and always ready to guide when required. Also, helped guiding me in my career too. Wishing you success and luck 👍

    thumb Pooja Sharma
    July 2, 2018

    5 star review  Very talented and best trainer in the field of digital marketing...

    thumb Rahul Tripathi
    July 2, 2018
  • 5 star review  Very talented and experienced with the concepts of digital marketing. A very good person and a good trainer. Happy to be taught by him. All the best for the future �

    thumb Ani Seth
    July 1, 2018

    5 star review  Excellent trainer with loads of knowledge in Digital Marketing. He teaches all the topics very precisely and he is always ready to clear the doubts. His classes are very engaging so we can easily understand the difficult concepts. One of the best trainers!

    thumb Gowtham Vicky
    June 29, 2018

    5 star review  Well talented and experienced trainer in fields of DigitalMarketing. Hope so to reach the success soon which u deserve to be, All the best�

    thumb Shwetha Rajendran
    June 29, 2018
  • 5 star review  Best trainer for digital marketing, and pro in SEO and Google Ads, best of luck sir.

    thumb Azhar Faizi
    June 29, 2018

    5 star review  He is an exceptionally talented, highly focused knowledgeable person. His fundamentals are very clear. I wish him all the best.

    thumb Sahana Gangadhara
    June 29, 2018